招生团队

招生
电话: 830-792-7217
传真: 830-282-4638
Jennifer Burrier
招生顾问 & Campus Visitor Coordinator
招生
电话: 830-792-7231
电子邮件: jburrier@schreiner.edu
网站: 招生
雅各布Coldazo.
转移招生顾问
招生
电话: 830-792-7399
电子邮件: jcollazo@schreiner.edu
Katy Graczyk.
招生专家
招生
电话: 830-792-7217
电子邮件: Kgraczyk@schreiner.edu

Danielle Jenschke.
Danielle Jenschke.
招生与教育伙伴关系总监
招生
电话: 830-792-7217
网站: 招生
Brianna Lane
招生顾问
招生
电话: 830-792-7475
电子邮件: blane@schreiner.edu
Bailey McLendon.
招生顾问
招生
电话: 830-792-7218
电子邮件: bmclendon@schreiner.edu

Magda Riveros.
Magda Riveros.
研究生入学顾问
招生
电话: 830-792-7224
电子邮件: mriveros@schreiner.edu

Terri Vankirk.
Terri Vankirk.
SEM操作和数据管理
招生
电话: 830-792-7221
电子邮件: vankirkt@schreiner.edu
Michael Vasquez.
招生顾问
招生
电话: 830-792-7219
电子邮件: mvasquez@schreiner.edu.